在线一本码道高清

Skip to content
title_temp
  • CSUMB Home
  • Admissions

Office of Admissions Staff

The Office of Admissions staff are located on the second floor of the Student Services Building, Building 47. Phone hours are Monday - Friday from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm.

Name Title E-mail Phone
Paula CarterDirector of Admissionspcarter@sputnikvodka.com(831) 582-3004
Maria CejaAssociate Director of Admissions & Recruitmentmceja@sputnikvodka.com(831) 582-5089
Jasmine Alcones Assistant Director of Admissions & Operationsjalcones@sputnikvodka.com(831) 582-3994
Matthew DainesLead Admissions Counselormdaines@sputnikvodka.com(831) 582-3582
Antoinette AndersonAdmissions Counselorananderson@sputnikvodka.com(831) 582-3599
Elizabeth LunaAdmissions Counseloreluna@sputnikvodka.com(831) 582-3569
Victor TorresLead Admissions Evaluatorvitorres@sputnikvodka.com(831) 582-3628
Andrea PhelpsSenior Admissions Evaluatoraphelps@sputnikvodka.com(831) 582-3669
Priscilla TranAdmissions Evaluatorptran@sputnikvodka.com(831) 582-4462
Ryan ZamoraAdmissions Specialistryzamora@sputnikvodka.com(831) 582-3077
Sarah BarnhartAdmissions Specialistsbarnhart@sputnikvodka.com(831) 582-3106
Mary ColemanAdministrative Support Coordinatormcoleman@sputnikvodka.com(831) 582-3104
Terry SimonAdmissions Coordinatortsimon@sputnikvodka.com(831) 582-5201
Heather RougeotExtended Education Admissions Coordinatorhrougeot@sputnikvodka.com(831) 582-3164
Katherine FisherInternational Programs Admissions Coordinatorkfisher@sputnikvodka.com(831) 582-3516
Nick MaffeiAdmissions Communication Analystnmaffei@sputnikvodka.com
(831) 582-3162
Christina Del PortoStudent Information Systems Analystcdelporto@sputnikvodka.com(831) 582-3357

Admissions

Phone
(831) 582-3738